News & Topics
 View Archive

November 30, 2013
The Eighth Award Ceremony for Honda YES Award in Vietnamtook place in Hanoi on November 30th, 2013


November 18, 2013
Award Ceremony Highlights: Honda Prize 2013
The ceremony was held on November 18.


October 24, 2013
Honda Foundation Report No.149 has been uploaded.
"Fusion Energy - Progress in the Development of Our Future Energy Source by International Collaborations"
Dr. Masahiro Seki
President, Research Organization for Information Science and Technology (RIST)
*only in Japanese


October 03, 2013
The Sixth Award Ceremony for Honda YES Award in Laos took place in Vientiane on October 3rd, 2013

Press Releases
View Archive
  September 26, 2013
Honda Prize 2013 goes to Dr. J. Tinsley Oden, Director of the Institute for Computational Engineering and Sciences (ICES) at The University of Texas at Austin, U.S.A. for his leading role in establishing the field of computational mechanics.
  September 27, 2012
Honda Prize 2012 goes to Dr. Denis Le Bihan, Director of NeuroSpin, CEA Saclay, France for his leading role in establishing the Diffusion Magnetic Resonance Imaging ("Diffusion MRI").
  September 27, 2011
Honda Prize 2011 goes to Dr. Gabor Somorjai, Professor of Chemistry, University of California, Berkeley, U.S.A. for his pioneering contributions to surface chemistry that established the foundation of today's sophisticated catalysis.
Honda Prize Past Laureates
YES Award Past Awardees
Global Entrepreneurship Week/JAPAN
Search for
SITEMAPTerms of UseCopyright and Links to Us ˇ÷CopyrightˇˇHONDA FOUNDATION . ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.